Blake Morgan
Customer Experience Futurist, Keynote Speaker and Author
Jay Schwarz
FCC Chairman’s Office
Naveen Suri
Vice President, Global Customer Engagement
Gina Perini
President & CEO, Somos
William Carter
Chief Operating Officer, Somos
Ann Berkowitz
Chief Administrative Officer, Somos
Justin Bell
Senior Telecom Relationship Manager, Invoca
Joel Bernstein
Vice President, Regulatory and Public Policy, Somos
Eduardo Brazao
Director of Business Development, Somos
Chris Currie
President, Aerialink
William Dudley
Head of Mobile Innovations and Evangelism, SAP Digital Interconnect
Paul Faust
Vice President of Business Development, RingBoost.com
Greg Fernandez
Provisioning Manager, The Telco
Michael Ferzacca
CEO, Ignite-TEK
Rafael Garcia
Sales Account Manager, Somos
Sheri Givens
Executive Director, Utilities United Against Scams
Ryan Karnas
Director, Product Management, Somos
Judy Klein
Sr. Product Manager, Somos
Kerry Klesalek
Somos Help Desk
Gene Lew
Principal Architect, Salesforce
Craig Meredith
VP Product Management & Carrier, THINQ
Shaun Moore
Vice President & Managing Director, The Toll-Free Exchange
Steve Olson
Founder and CEO, Affective Analytics
Noah Rafalko
CEO, Midori
Catherine Palcic
Manager, Strategic Industry Relations & Public Policy, Somos
Doug Ranalli
Founder, VP Products & Strategy, NetNumber
Mary Retka
Sr. Director, Industry Relations, Somos
Mark Rubin
Director – Product Management, Inteliquent
Diane Shemer
Sr. Business Analyst, Somos
Dave Stewart
VP, Business Development, Somos
Lalitha Veeramachaneni
Sr. Software Engineer, Somos
SCE Information Governance
Bo Young
Executive Director, Customer Analytics, SYKES