Featured Insight
Somos, Inc. Announces the Appointment of Gina Perini as Chair of the Board and Howard Woolley as Lead Director
Somos, Inc., announced that its Board of Directors has appointed President and CEO, Gina Perini, as the company’s Chair of the Board, and Howard Woolley as Lead Director.
January 05, 2021
Filter by:
Reset Filters
Your search returned no results

Stay Connected

Stay in touch! Sign up for our monthly newsletter. We will never share your information with third parties.

Need to reach us sooner? Call or text us at: