Gina Perini
President & CEO, Somos
Richard Bird
Keynote Speaker
Ann Berkowitz
SVP & CAO, Somos
David Stewart
SVP & CBDO, Somos
Michelle Larsen
SVP & CXO, Somos
David Aldworth
President, Teliax
Pamela Arluk
Chief, Competition Policy Division, Federal Communications Commission
Fenton Bard
Commercial Director, XConnect
Joel Bernstein
Vice President, Regulatory and Public Policy, Somos
Kyle Belcher
Sr. Product Manager, Somos
Justen Davis
Sr. Director, Industry Relations & Public Policy, Somos
Chris Doolittle
Senior Manager of N.A Messaging Operations, Twilio
Gary Fry
CEO, ANI Networks
Mark Harvey
President and CEO, Sekura Mobile
Marc Hutchinson
Distinguished Solution Engineer, SalesForce
Rebekah Johnson
Founder & CEO, Numeracle
Ryan Karnas
Director, Product Management, Somos
Bill LaRuffa
Senior Director, Business Development, Somos
Shawn McLaughlin
SVP, Bus Dev & Program Management, InComm Payments
Shaun Moore
Principal, Evolve Transformative
Catherine Palcic
Manager, Risk and Compliance, Somos
Doug Ranalli
CEO & Founder, Gated Networks, Inc.
Brad  Roldan
GM & VP of Product, Programmable Services, Bandwidth
Mike Rudolph
CTO and Chief Architect, YouMail
Loren Stocker
Geoffrey Starks
Commissioner, Federal Communications Commission
Bruno Tabbi
President, Ignition Toll-Free
James Taylor
Managing Partner, Gartner
Tim Ward
VP Number Information Services, XConnect
Chris Wendt
VP, Systems Engineering, Somos
Yasmeen Wermers
Product Manager, Invoca
David West
Executive Vice President, Equinox Information Systems
Jaime Zetterstrom
VP, Product Management, Somos